now that’s what I call a 30-day otp challenge

tifablog:

zommbro:

fakeandinspace:

bonnie and I wanted a 30-day challenge we all could believe in and we couldn’t find any challenges we liked, so we combined these two. so here’s the definitive list.

  1. Holding hands
  2. Cuddling
  3. One-sided
  4. Making out
  5. With friends
  6. Rejection
  7. On a date
  8. Cheating
  9. Morning rituals
  10. Death
  11. Shopping
  12. Co-dependence
  13. Making up
  14. Gaming or watching a movie
  15. Humiliation
  16. Dancing
  17. Gender changed
  18. Public embarrassment
  19. Birthday
  20. Spooning
  21. “It’s been a while”
  22. Arguing
  23. In formal wear
  24. Physical fight
  25. Getting married
  26. Taking a break
  27. Break-up (without make-up)
  28. Post-sex regret
  29. Wearing each other’s clothes
  30. Not a happy ending

Not sure but I kinda wanna do this with my self insert…. should I?

I NEED TO DO THIS
I DONT CARE IF ITS SELF INSERT
TREAT YO SELF

Leave a comment